Civil List of Meena IAS Officers

Civil List of Meena IAS Officers

Civil List Search Criteria

 

 

persmin.nic.in/civillist/AppendixQryCL.asp?fmAppNum=B

 Civil List of Meena IAS Officers 

(Indian Administrative Service)

Sl.
No
Name 
Date of Appointment 
Email Address
Qualification
(Subject)
Date of Birth
Allotment Year
Cadre & Domicile
Present Post
With Effect From
1 Sh. Jagdish Prasad Meena 
29/08/1983
meenajp@ias.nic.in
P.G.(Sociology)
Graduate(History)
 
10/08/1958
1983;AM
RAJASTHAN
Commr & Secy, Power Deptt, Assam
27/05/2006
2 Sh. Bhambal Ram Meena 
25/08/1986 
brmeena@ias.nic.in
M.A.(History)
B.A.(Political Sc.)
 
07/07/1959
1986;AP
RAJASTHAN
Commr, Prohibition & Excise, Hyderabad
09/06/2004
3 Sh. Mukesh Kumar Meena 
07/09/1998
mmukesh@ias.nic.in
B.Tech
Graduate(Economics)
 
15/08/1971
1998;AP
RAJASTHAN
Project Dir, ILIS Project
11/09/2006
4 Sh. Jai Ram Lal Meena 
15/09/1980
jrlmeena@ias.nic.in
P.G.(History)
M.Phil
Diploma
 
23/04/1954
1980;BH
RAJASTHAN
Commr & Secy, Sci & Tech Deptt, Patna
30/06/2006
5 Sh. Amritlal Meena 
21/08/1989
amritlal@ias.nic.in
Graduate(Elec.engg.)
 
15/08/1965
1989;BH
RAJASTHAN
Prl Secy to Minister, D/o Rural Dev, M/o Rural Dev, Delhi
25/07/2004
6 Sh. Hukum Singh Meena 
12/10/1992
meenahs@ias.nic.in
Graduate(Civil Engg)
 
02/05/1963
1992;BH
RAJASTHAN
Pvt Secy, D/o Telecommunication, M/o Communications & Info Tech, New Delhi
01/07/2006
7 Sh. Prem Singh Meena 
meenaps@ias.nic.in
Graduate(Geography)
 
10/04/1976
2000;BH
RAJASTHAN
Director, Industries Deptt
23/06/2006
8 Sh. Ramdhan Lal Meena 
13/07/1975
meenarl75@ias.nic.in
B.A.(English)
 
09/06/1949
1975;GJ
RAJASTHAN
Secretary, Human Right Comm., Gandhinagar
14/10/2004
9 Sh. Chhotilal Meena 
21/08/1984 
cmeena@ias.nic.in
M.A.(Sanskrit)
 
11/05/1952
1984;GJ
RAJASTHAN
E/o , Revenue Deptt
01/05/2006 
Revenue Inspection Commr, Revenue Deptt, Gandhinagar
10 Sh. Ramesh Chand Meena 
08/09/1997
meenarc97@ias.nic.in
Graduate(Political Sc.)
M.A.(Political Sc.)
 
04/03/1969
1997;GJ
RAJASTHAN
Collector, Navsari
04/06/2006
11 Sh. Lochan Singh Meena 
meenals@ias.nic.in
M.A.(History)
 
01/01/1980
2002;GJ
RAJASTHAN
Dist Dev Officer, Bharuch
04/06/2006
12 Sh. Phool Chand Meena 
06/09/2004
pcmeena@ias.nic.in
B.E.(Elec.engg.)
 
25/02/1975
2004;HY
RAJASTHAN
S D O (C), Narnaul
26/07/2006
13 Sh. Ashok Kumar Meena 
akmeena.ias@ias.nic.in
B.Tech(Elec.engg.)
 
20/08/1976
2006;HY
 
On Training, LBSNAA
29/08/2006
14 Sh. Surendra Singh Meena 
15/09/1993
ssmeena@ias.nic.in
M.Sc.(Metallurgy)
 
01/07/1964
1993;JH
RAJASTHAN
D C, Godda
22/11/2006
15 Sh. Mast Ram Meena 
06/09/1996
meenamr@ias.nic.in
B.A.(Agriculture)
M.Sc.(Horticulture)
 
06/06/1968
1996;JH
RAJASTHAN
D C, Dumka
04/08/2006
16 Sh. Teeka Ram Meena 
25/08/1988
meenatr@ias.nic.in
P.G.(Political Sc.)
 
01/03/1962
1988;KL
RAJASTHAN
On Training - India, Economic Advisory Cl to The PM, Planning Commn
01/07/2006
17 Sh. Bharat Lal Meena 
26/08/1985
bharatlm@ias.nic.in
P.G.(Political Sc.)
P.G.(Rural Dev)
 
05/02/1957
1985;KN
RAJASTHAN
M D, Kar Power Transmission Corpn Ltd, Energy Deptt, Bangalore
22/08/2005
18 Sh. Shambu Dayal Meena 
25/08/1988
mshambu@ias.nic.in
P.G.(Commerce)
 
04/01/1957
1988;KN
RAJASTHAN
E/o Secy, Rural Dev & Panchayati Raj Deptt
Director, Kar Rural Water Supply and Sanitation Project, Water Resources Deptt, Bangalore
21/06/2005
19 Sh. Manoj Kumar Meena 
mkmeena03@ias.nic.in
M.A.(Philosophy)
B.A.(Economics)
 
13/04/1973
2003;KN
RAJASTHAN
Asstt Commr, Revenue Deptt, Yadgir
05/08/2005
20 Sh. Bhawani Singh Meena 
13/07/1975
bsmeena@ias.nic.in
M.A.(History)
 
15/04/1951
1975;MH
RAJASTHAN
DG, Dte Gen of Foreign Trade (DGFT), D/o Commerce, M/o Commerce & Industry, New Delhi
01/11/2006
21 Dr. Prem Singh Meena 
01/09/1981
mprems@ias.nic.in
M.B.B.S.(Medicine)
 
06/07/1956
1981;MH
RAJASTHAN
Secretary, State Election Commn, Mumbai
23/11/2006
22 Sh. Prabhudayal Meena 
15/09/1980
meenapd@ias.nic.in
Graduate(Economics)
M.B.A.(Business Admn.)
P.G.(Economics)
 
02/07/1957
1980;MP
RAJASTHAN
Env Commr & E/o Prl Secy, Housing & Env Deptt
06/02/2006
23 Sh. Prem Chand Meena 
21/08/1984
meenapc@ias.nic.in
Certificate(Cost Acct)
Graduate(History)
P.G.(Political Sc.)
 
02/06/1960
1984;MP
RAJASTHAN
Secretary, Public Health Engg Deptt (PHED)
01/07/2006
24 Dr. R P Meena 
21/08/1984
meenarp@ias.nic.in
P.G.(Commerce)
Ph.D.(Philosophy)
 
02/09/1954
1984;MT
RAJASTHAN
C V O, Cl for Advancement of People's Action & Rural Tech (CAPART), D/o Rural Dev, M/o Rural Dev
08/09/2003
25 Sh. Mohan Lal Meena 
02/09/2001
meenaml@ias.nic.in
Graduate(Geography)
P.G.(Geography)
 
20/04/1972
2001;MT
RAJASTHAN
On Leave, 
31/12/2006
26 Sh. Ashok Kumar Kaluaram Meena 
05/09/1993
akmeena@ias.nic.in
B.Tech(Computer Sc)
 
29/09/1969
1993;OR
RAJASTHAN
M D, Indl Dev Corpn of Orissa (IDCO)
02/06/2006 
Director, Indl Dev Corpn of Orissa (IDCO)
27 Sh. Veerendra Kumar Meena 
22/06/1998
meenavk@ias.nic.in
B.A.(English Lit)
M.A.(Political Sc.)
 
12/08/1966
1997;PB
RAJASTHAN
Director, Welfare of SC, OBC & Religious Minorities Deptt, Punjab
16/10/2006
28 Sh. Ram Narayan Meena 
14/07/1977
meenarn@ias.nic.in
M.A.(History)
B.A.(Political Sc.)
 
10/08/1948
1977;RJ
RAJASTHAN
Commr, Departmental Enquiries, Jaipur
03/06/2005
29 Sh. Om Prakash Meena 
13/07/1979
meenaop@ias.nic.in
M.A.(Political Sc.)
 
10/06/1957
1979;RJ
RAJASTHAN
Administrator, Land Dev, Banking Deptt, Jaipur
27/01/2006
30 Sh. Chandra Mohan Meena 
25/09/1980
cmmeena@ias.nic.in
M.A.(History)
M.A.(Archaeology)
 
11/04/1954
1980;RJ
RAJASTHAN
Principal Secy. to Government, General Admin Deptt
14/09/2005
31 Sh. Ramkhilari Meena 
01/09/1981
meenark@ias.nic.in
M.A.(Economics)
B.A.(Hindi)
 
18/03/1952
1981;RJ
RAJASTHAN
Principal Secy. to Government, Medical Health & Family Welfare, Medical & Health Deptt, Jaipur
26/10/2006
32 Sh. Bharat Ram Meena 
01/09/1982
bharatrm@ias.nic.in
M.A.(Economics)
 
10/12/1951
1982;RJ
RAJASTHAN
Secretary to Government, Ground Water Deptt
19/01/2004
33 Sh. Balkishan Meena 
01/09/1982
bkmeena@ias.nic.in
M.Com.(Accountancy)
B.Com.
 
10/08/1956
1982;RJ
RAJASTHAN
Project Dir, Public Health Engg Deptt (PHED), Jaipur
18/05/2006
34 Sh. Siya Ram Meena 
25/08/1986
meenasr@ias.nic.in
M.A.(History)
 
23/08/1953
1986;RJ
RAJASTHAN
Secretary to Government, Labour & Emp Deptt, Labour Deptt, Jaipur
24/06/2005
35 Sh. Suraj Mal Meena 
13/12/1995
smmeena@ias.nic.in
Graduate(Hindi)
 
20/08/1951
1989;RJ
RAJASTHAN
E/o Spl Secy, Rajasthan
Commissioner, Labour Deptt, Jaipur
08/05/2006
36 Sh. Kunji Lal Meena 
04/09/1995
meenakl@ias.nic.in
M.A.(History)
 
04/01/1969
1995;RJ
RAJASTHAN
Collector & D M, Ganganagar
04/12/2004
37 Sh. Shiv Das Meena 
21/08/1989
mshivdas@ias.nic.in
B.E.(Civil Engg)
 
15/10/1964
1989;TN
RAJASTHAN
M D, Chennai Metro Water Supply & Sewerage Bd (CMWSS), Water Supply & Sanitation Deptt, Chennai
18/05/2006
38 Sh. Ramesh Chand Meena 
15/09/1991
rcmeena91@ias.nic.in
M.Tech(Commn.Engg)
B.Tech(Elec.engg.)
 
01/09/1965
1991;TN
RAJASTHAN
Controller of Examinations, T.N. Public Service Commn (TNPSC), Chennai
18/05/2006
39 Sh. Har Sahay Meena 
11/09/2000
hsmeena@ias.nic.in
P.G.(Ancient History)
M.Phil(Ancient History)
 
07/10/1971
1997;TN
RAJASTHAN
Collector, Theni
13/11/2006
40 Sh. Brij Mohan Meena 
01/09/1982
bmmeena@ias.nic.in
M.A.(Political Sc.)
Graduate(Political Sc.)
 
10/07/1955
1982;UP
RAJASTHAN
Secretary, Administrative Reforms Deptt
29/12/2005
41 Sh. Kanhaiya Lal Meena 
29/08/1983
kanhaiya@ias.nic.in
Graduate(Botany)
M.Sc.(Botany)
Diploma(Forestry)
 
06/05/1952
1983;UP
RAJASTHAN
Commissioner, Sugar, Sugar Deptt
21/11/2006
42 Sh. Sita Ram Meena 
26/08/1985
srmeena@ias.nic.in
Graduate(English)
P.G.(Economics)
 
01/07/1953
1985;UP
RAJASTHAN
Commr, Rural Dev, Rural Dev Deptt, Lucknow
15/06/2006
43 Sh. Babu Lal Meena 
15/09/1991
blmeena@ias.nic.in
Graduate(Mech.engg.)
 
15/04/1968
1991;UP
RAJASTHAN
Spl Secy, Irrigation Deptt
28/06/2006
44 Ms. Veena Kumari Meena 
06/09/1993
mveena@ias.nic.in
P.G.(Sociology)
 
02/06/1967
1993;UP
RAJASTHAN
Collector, Sultanpur
06/05/2006
45 Sh. Khilli Ram Meena 
05/09/1993
meenakr@ias.nic.in
P.G.(Art)
 
04/12/1967
1993;UT
RAJASTHAN
Dy Secy, D/o School Edu & Literacy, M/o Human Resources Dev
02/12/2003
46 Sh. Bihari Lal Meena 
01/07/1981
biharilm@ias.nic.in
P.G.(Economics)
 
05/01/1949
1981;WB
RAJASTHAN
Commr, Jalpaiguri
01/11/2006
47 Sh. Madan Lal Meena 
29/08/1983
mmadan@ias.nic.in
Graduate(Geography)
P.G.(History)
 
14/03/1957
1983;WB
RAJASTHAN
Secretary, Environment Deptt, Kolkata
03/07/2006
48 Sh. Ram Das Meena 
21/08/1984
rdmeena@ias.nic.in
Graduate(Geography)
Graduate(Law)
 
04/05/1954
1984;WB
RAJASTHAN
Pvt Secy, M/o Environment & Forests, New Delhi
21/09/2004
49 Sh. Onkar Singh Meena 
08/09/1997
meenaos@ias.nic.in
P.G.(Soil Science)
Graduate(Agriculture)
 
20/07/1970
1997;WB
RAJASTHAN
Dist Magistrate, Nadia
10/10/2006
50 Ms. Neelam Meena. 
07/09/1998
meenan@ias.nic.in
P.G.(History)
Graduate(Botany)
 
05/02/1970
1998;WB
RAJASTHAN
C E O, Jalpaiguri Dev Auth, Siliguri
21/10/2005
51 Sh. Jagdish Prasad Meena 
06/09/2004
jpmeena@ias.nic.in
B.Tech(Elec.engg.)
 
20/05/1971
2004;WB
RAJASTHAN
S D O, Islampur
01/08/2006
 

 

http://www.gloriousindia.com/unleashed/place